Latest Products https://www.ndmetal.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:23:04 +0530 en-us https://www.ndmetal.co.in Forged Components https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forged-components.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forged-components.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/industrial-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/industrial-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/alloy-steel-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/alloy-steel-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/carbon-steel-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/carbon-steel-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/ci-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/ci-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Stainless Steel Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/duplex-stainless-steel-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/duplex-stainless-steel-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Parts Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/engineering-parts-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/engineering-parts-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forging-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forging-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Graded Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/graded-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/graded-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Steel Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/heat-resistant-steel-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/heat-resistant-steel-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/iron-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/iron-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/metal-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/metal-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Body Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/motor-body-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/motor-body-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/motor-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/motor-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/ms-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/ms-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ni Hard Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/ni-hard-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/ni-hard-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pully Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/pully-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/pully-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SG Iron Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/sg-iron-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/sg-iron-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Machine Parts Casting https://www.ndmetal.co.in/textile-machine-parts-casting.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/textile-machine-parts-casting.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged MS Plate https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forged-ms-plate.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forged-ms-plate.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged SS Plate https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forged-ss-plate.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/forged-ss-plate.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Well Submersible Pump Wheel https://www.ndmetal.co.in/open-well-submersible-pump-wheel.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/open-well-submersible-pump-wheel.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pump Spare Parts https://www.ndmetal.co.in/submersible-pump-spare-parts.htm https://www.ndmetal.co.in/submersible-pump-spare-parts.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530